FGDP(UK) Academy

The FGDP(UK) Academy brings together the community of key contributors to the academic work of the Faculty: to our education and qualifications programmes, our books and standards.

Appointment to the FGDP(UK) Academy is honorary, conferred by the Faculty Board, and of three years' duration, renewable.

The Faculty extends its thanks to all appointees, without whom it could not perform its vital function, advancing standards of dental care.


Senior Members of the FGDP(UK) Academy

Professor Paul Batchelor FFGDP(UK)

Andrew Hadden FFGDP(UK)

Nigel Jones FFGDP(UK)

Patricia Marsden

Sandeep Kaushal

Dermot McNulty FFGDP(UK)

Professor Michael Mulcahy FFGDP(UK)

Professor David Moles FFGDP(UK)

Nikolaus Palmer FFGDP(UK)

Jonathan Rees FFGDP(UK)

Emeritus Professor Mark Woolford


Members of the FGDP(UK) Academy

Shawqi Al-Hashemi

Paul R Baines FFGDP (UK)

Diarmuid O Cróinín FFGDP(UK)

Philip Dawson MFGDP(UK)

Paul Friel MJDF RCS(Eng)

Atif Hussain MFGDP(UK)

Pejman Khaki

Nigel Kirk MFGDP(UK)

David Mann MFGDP(UK)

Peter McGonigal FFGDP(UK)

Pedram Negahban MFGDP(UK)

Colin Neil

Sarabjeet Oberai FFGDP(UK)

Dinesh Phakkey FFGDP(UK)

Nigel Reynolds MFGDP(UK)

George Rodgers FFGDP(UK)

Tarik Shembesh MFGDP(UK)

Theo Tamas MFGDP(UK)

James Wise FFGDP(UK)