25th Anniversary Dinner

13 October 2017

FGDP(UK) 25th Anniversary celebration dinner

We would like to thank all of our esteemed guests for joining us to share an unforgettable evening at Drapers' Hall on 13 October. Celebrating a quarter of a century of advancing dental care, FGDP(UK) Dean Dr Mick Horton officially launched Dementia-Friendly Dentistry: Good Practice Guidelines, followed by a lively and entertaining after-dinner speech delivered by writer and broadcaster Gyles Brandreth.

In recognition of the wealth of knowledge and experience of our growing membership, we would like to once again congratulate the winners of our Anniversary Prizes:


Foundation Dentist of the Year - Overall Winner - Claire Culverwell

Community Dentist of the Year - Overall Winner - Jason Wong

Dean's Award – Dentaid

Click here for more information about the prizegiving