FGDP(UK) divisions

Divisions-of-the-Faculty

As a member of the FGDP(UK) you are affiliated to one of the 21 regional Divisions shown in the map below. Our Divisions are there to ensure that you have access to local support and advice as you continue to develop professionally.

You are unable to view this file.
Please visit www.adobe.com in order to download the latest Flash Player

Each division has its own committee. The divisional contacts for the Faculty are given below.

Regional Constituency Board member Division contact  
Central London Dr Reena Wadia Dr Reena Wadia reenawadia@gmail.
East Scotland Dr Yann Maidment Vacant
Mersey and North West Dr Johanna Bryant

Mersey - William Lee enquiries@southport-orthodontics.co.uk
North West - Adrian Bennett adey.bennett@zen.co.uk

North East Thames and North West Thames Dr Nik Pandya North East Thames - Moshin Ali mohsinosmaan@hotmail.com
North West Thames - Vacant
Northern Ireland Mr Pearse Stinson David Murnaghan david.murnaghan@googlemail.com
South East Thames and South West Thames Mrs Shelagh Farrell

Vacant

South Wales and North Wales Mr Simon Hill North Wales - Mick Horton mick@mickhorton.co.uk
South Wales - Vacant
South West Mr Ian Mills Simon Martin snmartin@me.com
Trent and East Anglia Mr Jonathan Farmer

Trent - Andy North andy.north@mac.com
East Anglia - Vacant

Wessex and Oxford Dr Mark Ricahrdson Dr Mark Ricahrdson markhrichardson@tesco.net

West Midlands

Mr Abihijit Pal

Patricia Gorecki P.Gorecki@bham.ac.uk

West Scotland and North Scotland Mrs Patricia Thomson West Scotland - Conor O’Malley conoromalley@mac.com
North Scotland - Vacant
Yorkshire and Northern Mr Onkar Dhanoya

Yorkshire - Thomas Willan tjswillan@gmail.com 
Northern - Valarie Silver valeriesilver@aol.com 

Overseas Dr Pankaj Patel

 

If you would like further information about the work of the divisions please contact Keisha Graham, Divisional Coordinator divisions@rcseng.ac.uk or phone 020 7869 6780.

Bookmark and Share

  FGDP(UK) divisions
 
  • Registered Charity no: 212808

  • Promoting excellence in dentistry